The Interview


January last year a request reached me, for an interview about Simutrans. This came quite surprising, because about 10 years before I had been banned from the Simutrans forum in the aftermath of a failed attempt to return to development.

I decided to take the chance, figuring I can still cancel publication if it should go wrong. But it went surprisingly well, and now can be found online here:

Roboron, the interviewer helped me to get back to the forum and so I could become active around Simutrans again. I started with a UI theme, because the wish to make Simutrans look better always was with me, even during he time of the ban. A second theme followed, then updates to an old graphic set of mine, some patches for the program itself, and then the start of a new graphics set, all with the focus to give Simutrans better looks, be it UI, or in game graphics. And that’s what I’m doing now, and which the next articles will be about.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..